banner desktop banner mobile scroll down

PEPSI MAX TASTE CHALLENGE LOCATIONS

Galway Eyre Square
Shopping Centre

Thursday 30th May View on map

Clarehall Shopping Centre

Friday 31st May View on map

Funderland Festival,
Limerick

Saturday 1st June View on map

Funderland Lime Galway Plaza, Kiltullagh, Athenry rick

Sunday 2nd June View on map

Victoria Square,
Belfast

Thursday 6th June View on map

Blanchardstown

Friday 7th June View on map

Illac Shopping Centre

Saturday 8th June View on map

Pavillion Shopping Centre

Sunday 9th June View on map

Buttercrane Shopping Centre,
Newry

Thursday 13th June View on map

Barnardos Square

Friday 14th June View on map

Liffey ValleyShopping Centre,
Dublin

Saturday 15th June View on map

Douglas Shopping Centre,
Cork

Sunday 16th June View on map

Sea Sessions Festival,
Donegal

Thursday 20th, Friday 21st & Saturday 22nd June View on map

Wilton Shopping Centre,
Cork

Thursday 27th June View on map

Jervis Shopping Centre

Friday 28th June View on map

Dundrum Shopping Centre

Saturday 29th June View on map